Finished editing.

So I just finished editing a video. This was the first time where I actually enjoyed it. I still have a lot of work to do before I become really good at editing.

My favorite part was adding the back ground music and the little sound affects. Hopefully the 14 people who subscribed to me will give feed back on the sound effects and tell me if they don’t or do want more of the sound effects in future videos.

 

I’ll probably upload the video tomorrow. Not today. I don’t feel like uploading today.

65240677.jpg

Yup

Leave a Reply

