What will this be?

What will this blog be?

Well, this blog will be about my youtube, life, and stuff in general. This blog will be more active than my tumblr. Also, I’ll post stuff when I put out a new youtube video. This is not only going to be a tool for getting more viewers, but it will also be a tool to get more view interaction. My deep thoughts may come here when I think it’s too deep for tumblr.

Again, this will be the most active part of my channel. I’m not planning for this to be big. Because like my youtube channel is not big and I really don’t think it will get big.

That’s all I got.

Leave a Reply

